Dead End Finland is a melodic metal band from Helsinki, Finland. Founded in 2007, and signed by
Inverse Records in 2012, the band line-up has remained unchanged since the beginning – that is
what has made the present sound and soundscape possible. All members have several years of band
background (Grendel, Dying Daylight, Divercia) before Dead End Finland, and everybody’s
strengths are now harnessed to create our own bombastic style. Dead End Finland’s music is difficult to
explicitly pigeonhole to any specific genre, you’ll be able to hear tones from classical music to death metal.

Mikko Virtanen - Vocals
Santtu Rosén - Guitars, Bass
Miska Rajasuo - Drums
Jarno Hänninen - Keys

Stain Of Disgrace (full-lenght 2011 independent / 2012 Inverse Records)
Season Of Withering (full-lenght 2013 Inverse Records)
Slaves To The Greed (full-lenght 2016 Inverse Records)
Inter Vivos (full-lenght 2020 Inverse Records)